Hello world!

Welcome to “Bahasa Inggris Teknik”. This is my first post. I use this blog to post everything related to my activities in learning English. I love learning English. English is one of my hobbies. Although I am teaching English at a university, I am not considering myself as an English teacher/ lecturer, because my basic is not English.  I learn English from experiences and books.

I finished my undergraduate degree in Electrical Engineering at  Andalas University and my master degree in Computer Science at Universitas Putra Indonesia “YPTK” Padang. Base on my education, I chose to focus on learning English for Engineering. I will share my experiences in learning it in this blog. I hope that it also can help others who interest in learning Technical English and we can discuss anything related to it in this blog.

Thank for visiting and Have a Nice Day.

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

